Bug Reports: Use the in-game form (F3)

Discuss technical problems here & find help.
User avatar
dbltnk
Game Developer
Posts: 2544
Joined: 27 Feb 2014, 12:52

Bug Reports: Use the in-game form (F3)

Postby dbltnk » 08 Oct 2015, 12:35

Hi everybody.

If you find a bug or have a big gameplay problem that we need to solve then please report it from within the client. You open the bug report form by pressing F3. This not only gives you the option of attaching a screen shot but it also sends us some details about your computer's hardware and drivers - and that's info we need to fix most bugs.

Thanks!

Alex

User avatar
Erkquake
Posts: 8
Joined: 20 Oct 2015, 16:51

Re: Bug Reports: Use the in-game form (F3)

Postby Erkquake » 21 Oct 2015, 17:15

What can we do if we find patcher/login issues but we have no access to the bug report form? I have currently found issues and have left messages with support@ and alex@ but I have not had a response. I would like to replicate these issues, but need someone to get back with me so we can proceed.

Thanks,
Eric
Conflict Gaming

p.s im also on your teamspeak server currently.

User avatar
dbltnk
Game Developer
Posts: 2544
Joined: 27 Feb 2014, 12:52

Re: Bug Reports: Use the in-game form (F3)

Postby dbltnk » 21 Oct 2015, 21:04

Update: Eric has reached me via email and we're going to go into the details there. =D

PS: Thanks for the bug reports!


Return to “Help & Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests