Upcoming Sieges

Politics happen here. Politely discuss what is happening in your game worlds.
User avatar
dbltnk
Game Developer
Posts: 2544
Joined: 27 Feb 2014, 12:52

Upcoming Sieges

Postby dbltnk » 24 Mar 2016, 12:24

March 24th

  • 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST: Siege III on LoD (307|344)
  • 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST: Siege II on Exile (78|135)

Return to “Diplomacy”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest